15 Seniors Named National Merit Commended Scholars

The National Merit Scholarship Corporation (NMSC) announced the names of approximately 34,000 Commended Scholars in the 68th annual National Merit Scholarship Program. This recognizes top students based on their PSAT scores from October 2021.

MBA is pleased to recognize these 15 students as National Merit Commended Scholars:
Wiley Buenahora, Conor Corby, Andrew Dovan, Jake Frazier, Stephen Hagerty, Cameron Kinser, Ely McRae, Alex Owings, Carter Ozburn, Oliver Pilkinton, Jackson Preisler, Reed Sullivan, Joshua Tan, Peter Xu, and Jack Young.

Montgomery Bell Academy

4001 Harding Road
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 298-5514